Krutec

Everything out of one hand

OUR SOLUTIONS

With 25 years of experience and over 4,500 customers, we offer you a variety of software and hardware solutions in the field of time management and access control. All of our software modules have been 100% web-based since 2016.

Icon PZE

WEB Time Attendance

Record and evaluate working hours quickly and easy. Together with a wage interface, it is a must for every company and organization.

DISCOVER MORE
Icon ZUT

WEB Access Control

Control and monitor access to your rooms, buildings, halls and entrances with our system.

DISCOVER MORE
Icon WEB

WEB Self-Service

Let your employees submit their vacation and overtime requests online.

DISCOVER MORE
Icon PRJ

WEB Project Management

Record project times and keep track of your costs.

DISCOVER MORE
Icon PEP

WEB Personnelplanning

Plan your employees in shifts. Use the automatic shift detection or assign fixed shifts.

DISCOVER MORE

Mobile Recording

Record working, project and cost center times on the go.

DISCOVER MORE

EXPERIENCE MAKES PROJECTS SUCCESSFUL

With over 25 years of experience in software and specializing in Time Attendance and Access Control, we offer you the necessary know-how to implement your requirements. All to your satisfaction.
0
Years
0 +
Customer
0 %
Know-How

On-Premises

Local Installation
The classic. Use our web-based software and install it locally on your own server. All data are therefore directly at your network. You have full permission.
Even from your network, you can still offer your employees the opportunity to record times from home or on the go.

 

This method has a one-time acquisition cost and no ongoing costs. Optionally, we recommend concluding a software maintenance contract that includes telephone & email support as well as free updates.
With this method you do not need your own server. In addition, you save the costs for electricity and maintenance. You only have one-time acquisition costs and low running costs due to the hosting. You don't need to worry about data backups or software updates, we'll take care of that for you! In addition to guaranteed failure safety, you can use the software from anywhere over the internet.

The servers are located in a data center in Germany, which is ISO 27001 certified. Data protection compliance, high reliability and fast connection are guaranteed. In addition, you have telephone & e-mail support and free updates included.

Hosting

Our Server

SaaS

Cloud subscription
Software-as-a-Service (Saas) - The trend
Subscribe to our software completely. We install and maintain the software on our cloud servers. You can access it from anywhere over the internet. You save the costs for your own server, electricity, maintenance, hardware and also have only low running costs and no high acquisition costs.

The servers are located in a data center in Germany, which is ISO 27001 certified. Data protection compliance, high reliability and fast connection are guaranteed. In addition, you have telephone & email support as well as updates included.
SERVICE
All of our packages include the installation service and free telephone & email support for up to 2 months. After this free period, you have the option of concluding a maintenance contract with us at any time. This maintenance contract includes support by phone & email and free software updates. You do not know which model would be best for you or are you interested in a maintenance contract? Let us know. Together we will find the perfect solution for you too.

Frequently asked questions

1

Does Krutec have its own development?

Yes, we have had our own constantly growing development team for 25 years. Specialized in C# and web applications as well as programming for iOS and Android.

2

Is my data safe in the Krutec Cloud?

Yes. In addition to the ISO 27001 certification of the data center in which your data is located, neither the data center operator nor third parties have access. Only a small number of Krutec employees have access to your data after prior consultation with you. Of course, we will never pass on your data.

3

What should I do if I have any questions or problems?

Depending on whether you have an Easy or Professional version, you will receive up to 2 months of free support via telephone & email included.

If you have decided on our cloud solution or a maintenance contract, you do not have to worry about further costs for our support.

You can contact us by phone (04203 43780), by email (support@krutec.de) or via our Support form .

4

What differentiate Krutec from other providers?

A lot. Starting with your own development through constant further development and well-known hardware manufacturers as partners to individual accounting programming, which you can change yourself based on the macros as you know them from Microsoft Excel. Our own support team, personal contacts and fair prices complete our offer.

English

Krutec

Alles aus einer Hand

3G-Regelung

Jetzt in unserer Zeiterfassung

UNSER PORTFOLIO

Durch 25 Jahre Erfahrung und über 4.500 Kunden bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Software- und Hardwarelösungen im Bereich der Zeitwirtschaft und der Zutrittskontrolle. Seit 2016 sind all unsere Softwaremodule zu 100% webbasiert.

WEB Zeiterfassung

Einfach und schnell Arbeitszeit erfassen und auswerten. Zusammen mit einer Lohnschnittstelle ein Muss für jedes Unternehmen und jede Organisation.

MEHR ERFAHREN
ZUT

WEB Zutrittssystem

Steuern und überwachen Sie den Zutritt zu Ihren Räumen, Gebäuden, Hallen und Einfahrten mit unserem System.

MEHR ERFAHREN

WEB Self-Service

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ihre Urlaubs- und Überstundenanträge online zu stellen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

WEB Projekterfassung

Erfassen Sie Projektzeiten und behalten Sie so den Überblick über Ihre Kosten.

MEHR ERFAHREN
PEP

WEB Personalplanung

Planen Sie übersichtlich Ihre Mitarbeiter in Schichten. Nutzen Sie die automatische Schichterkennung oder weisen Sie festen Schichten zu.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mobile Erfassung

Erfassen Sie Arbeits-, Projekt- und Kostenstellenzeiten auch mobil.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ERFAHRUNG MACHT PROJEKTE ERFOLGREICH!

Mit über 25 Jahren an Erfahrungen rund um Software und dabei spezialisiert auf Zeitwirtschaft und Zutrittskontrolle, bieten wir Ihnen das notwendige Know-How um auch Ihre Anforderungen zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit umzusetzen.
0
Jahre
0 +
Kunden
0 %
Know-How

On-Premises

Lokale Installation
Der Klassiker. Nutzen Sie unsere webbasierte Software und installieren diese lokal auf Ihrem eigenen Server. Alle Daten liegen somit direkt bei Ihnen und Sie haben volle Rechte.
Selbst aus Ihrem Netzwerk können Sie nachwievor Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit bieten auch von zu Hause oder unterwegs Zeiten zu erfassen.

 

Diese Methode hat einmalige Anschaffungskosten und keine laufenden Kosten. Optional empfehlen wir einen Software Wartungsvertrag abzuschließen, der Telefon & E-Mail Support, sowie kostenlose Updates beinhaltet.
Mit dieser Methode benötigen Sie keinen eigenen Server. Zusätzlich sparen Sie die Kosten für Strom und Wartung. Sie haben nur einmalige Anschaffungskosten und geringe laufende Kosten durch das Hosting. Sie brauchen sich nicht um Datensicherungen oder Softwareupdates kümmern, das übernehmen wir für Sie! Neben einer garantierten Ausfallsicherheit können Sie die Software von überall aus nutzen, wo Sie Internet haben.

Die Server stehen in einem Rechenzentrum in Deutschland, welches selber ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist. Datenschutzkonformität, hohe Ausfallsicherheit und schnelle Anbindung sind garantiert. Zusätzlich haben Sie Telefon & E-Mail Support und kostenlose Updates inklusive.

Hosting

Unser Server

SaaS

Cloud Abonnement
Software-as-a-Service (Saas) – Der Trend
Abonnieren Sie unsere Software komplett. Die Software wird von uns auf unseren Cloudservern installiert, genutzt und gewartet. Sie können von überall, wo Sie Internet haben darauf zugreifen. Sie Sparen die Kosten für einen eigenen Server, Strom, Wartung, Hardware und haben zudem nur geringe laufende Kosten und keine hohen Anschaffungskosten.

Die Server stehen in einem Rechenzentrum in Deutschland, welches selber ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist. Datenschutzkonformität, hohe Ausfallsicherheit und schnelle Anbindung sind garantiert. Zusätzlich haben Sie Telefon & E-Mail Support sowie Updates inklusive.
SERVICE
In all unseren Paketen ist der Installationsservice, sowie der kostenlose Telefon & E-Mail Support für bis zu 2 Monate inklusive. Nach diesem kostenlosen Zeitraum haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit einen Wartungsvertrag mit uns abzuschließen. Dieser Wartungsvertrag beinhaltet den Support per Telefon & E-Mail und kostenlose Updates unserer Software. Sie wissen nicht welches Modell für Sie das Beste wäre oder haben Interesse an einem Wartungsvertrag? Lassen Sie es uns wissen. Gemeinsam werden wir auch für Sie die perfekte Lösung finden.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

1

Hat Krutec eine eigene Entwicklung?

Ja, seit 25 Jahren haben wir ein eigenes stetig wachsendes Entwicklerteam. Spezialisiert auf Microsoft Technologien und Webanwendungen sowie die Programmierung für iOS und Android.

2

Sind meine Daten in der Krutec Cloud sicher?

Ja. Neben der ISO 27001 Zertifizierung des Rechenzentrums in dem Ihre Daten liegen, hat weder der Betreiber des Rechenzentrums noch Dritte Zugriff. Lediglich eine kleine Anzahl an Krutec Angestellten haben auch erst nach vorheriger Rücksprache mit Ihnen, Zugriff auf Ihre Daten. Selbstverständlich geben wir Ihre Daten nicht weiter.

3

Wie muss ich bei Fragen oder Problemen vorgehen?

Je nachdem ob Sie sich für eine Easy oder Profi Version entschieden haben, erhalten Sie bis zu 2 Monate kostenlosen Support über Telefon & E-Mail inklusive.

Haben Sie sich für unsere Cloudlösung oder einen Wartungsvertrag entschieden, müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken über weitere Kosten für unseren Support machen.

Sie können uns per Telefon (04203 43780), per Mail (support@krutec.de) oder über unser Supportformular kontaktieren.

4

Was unterscheidet Krutec von anderen Anbietern?

Einiges. Angefangen von der eigenen Entwicklung über konstante Weiterentwicklung und namhafte Hardwarehersteller als Partner bis hin zur individuellen Abrechnungsprogrammierung, die Sie selber getreu den Makros wie man sie aus Microsoft Excel kennt, verändern können. Ein eigenes Supportteam, persönliche Ansprechpartner und faire Preise runden unser Angebot ab.

Deutsch